Les Farms

Clementine Killed Ida..

3 Comments

I came home to the worst day I’ve had since I’ve dedicated my life/time to these birds. Ida was dead and Clementine was responsible. I can not forgive the dog, so we are putting her up for adoption.

I do not have the patience to train her.. I can’t risk the lives of the very thing I want her to protect. It breaks my heart that Ida had to suffer like that. It’s too much for me to talk about right now. I’ve been crying non-stop all night.

We will miss you little Ida.. Our smallest little girl 😦

3 thoughts on “Clementine Killed Ida..

  1. I am sooo sorry to hear this. How utterly heartbreaking. Coming home to a scene like that is one of my worst nightmares. What a dear picture of Ida; she looks like a sweetheart.

  2. I’m so sorry. It’s heartbreaking to loose a pet. You are in my thought today.

  3. this just breaks my heart. i’m so sorry you have to hurt like this. xox

Leave a Reply

